Player Giveaways for PVP and RP!
Pandahut was a community I started playing on when I was just 15 years old. I had just barely gotten my own laptop with money saved up for years. My experiences with gaming at the time were very few. I started playing in May of 2016, but never really got into unturned until august and september. My first hour on RP, I ended up kossing multiple players with a heartbreaker and getting banned. This is a story many people go through, but unlike some others I actually took the time to read the rules during my ban. After reading the rules and coming back I started to have fun in the community. Pandahut allowed me to forget about issues that I had in real life, and I eventually started staffing. I first got accepted as an RP trial mod on January 1st of 2017(Makes it very easy to remember). At the time I was 16 and really never realized what life would become. I've had my ups and downs with life and with pandahut, and so has pandahut in general. Yet, over the years I have always found myself back playing here after a break or some time. The community has changed drastically, but I still find plenty of great players. This post is not a goodbye, as I am not leaving(Well, im going to Ait in a few weeks but I will return in November). Over the years of playing in pandahut I found myself as moderator, as member of plenty of different groups. I bounced around groups a lot in 2017-2019. In late 2019 I joined a group because one of my friends, now HeadRP admin, BurntToast invited me. The group was called BMC and was near its founding. It was a mixture of MattCobra's group and Burnt's. I joined along with ZERO and we had good times going against the PSD. Pengu and Yoshi were our biggest competition from the PSD, but both eventually decided to go criminal and join us. Eventually we started to realize that we were all active, but the leaders(burnt and matt) were barely playing at the time. I decided to leave and make my own group in order to have some