Introduce yourself here! (Optional)
By Idka
Hey there!

I'm Idka. I'm pretty new to both the PH servers and Unturned, but a veteran to roleplay. I've never tried Unturned RP before, and a friend recommended this server to me, so here I am! Although I do think there are tweaks to be made to the rules and management, I'm enjoying my stay so far. I admire the community here, and I think most players are very kind and courteous.

Currently, I'm a CS student. I started developing in Unity and learning C# a couple of weeks ago, and I've been enjoying it. So I'm sure you could imagine my shock when I learned that Unturned was developed in Unity! I'm considering beginning with plugin development, so feel free to comment any suggestions on what I could make below! I'd appreciate your input and anything I should know beforehand.